Workshop Dates 2019.

Half Day.
June.
Sunday 30th June.
 
August.
Wednesday 14th August.
 
September.
Saturday 14th September.
Wednesday 25th September.
 
October.
Tuesday 22nd October.
Full Day
June.
Saturday 22nd June.
 
July.
Tuesday 30th July.
 
August.
Tuesday 13th August.
 
September.
Wednesday 11th September.
Sunday 22nd September.
 
October.
Sunday 6th October.

Two Day

 

July.

Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th July.

Christmas Decoration Workshops.
 
Tuesday 29th October.  
   
Wednesday 30th October.
For more information on our workshops, please go to our 'Workshops' page. To book a place for any of these dates please email me at wonderlandglass@hotmail.co.uk.  

© 2014 ALICE HOUNSLOW.

Designed by O'Hanlon Photography & Alice Hounslow

WONDERLAND GLASS

LTD.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

Nottinghamshire

07889354308